BY POPULAR DEMAND ANH RETURNS WITH HIS HIT SHOW!!

  • “irrepressible good humour, infectious energy and bright optimism”

    The Sydney Morning Herald

  • “the happiest audience experience I have ever had”

    Arts Hub

  • “Two thumbs, five stars, show of the season”

    www.themusic.com.au

SIGN UP HERE NOW TO RECEIVE PRESALE INFORMATION.

Tour dates

Your location is set to

Tuesday, Feb 9

Orange

Orange Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Sold Out

Thursday, Feb 11

Bathurst

Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Feb 24

Noosa

The J Noosa

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Feb 25

Noosa

The J Noosa

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Feb 26

Gold Coast

Home of the Arts

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Mar 4

Bendigo

Ulumbarra Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Mar 5

Ballarat

Ballarat Civic Hall

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Mar 6

Kyneton

Kyneton Town Hall

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Mar 10

Cairns

Cairns Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Mar 16

Belrose

Glen Street Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Mar 19

Narre Warren

Bunjil Place

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Mar 20

Melbourne

The Arts Centre, Melbourne

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Mar 24

Canberra

Canberra Theatre Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 8

Adelaide

Adelaide Festival Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.