BY POPULAR DEMAND ANH RETURNS WITH HIS HIT SHOW!!

  • “irrepressible good humour, infectious energy and bright optimism”

    The Sydney Morning Herald

  • “the happiest audience experience I have ever had”

    Arts Hub

  • “Two thumbs, five stars, show of the season”

    www.themusic.com.au

SIGN UP HERE NOW TO RECEIVE PRESALE INFORMATION.

Tour dates

Your location is set to

Saturday, Aug 13

Sydney

The State Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Aug 18

Camden

Camden Civic Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Aug 19

Nowra

Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Aug 20

Goulburn

Goulburn Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Oct 18

Sale

The Wedge - Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Oct 20

Wonthaggi

Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Nov 8

Taree

Manning Entertainment Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Nov 9

Port Macquarie

Glasshouse Port Macquarie

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Nov 10

Tamworth

Capitol Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Nov 15

Warrnambool

Lighthouse Theatre Warrnambool

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Nov 16

Hamilton

Hamilton Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Nov 17

Horsham

Horsham Town Hall Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Nov 23

Wangaratta

Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Nov 24

Albury

Albury Entertainment Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.